ProductoServiciosPromocionesQuienes SomosSucursalesContacto
Santa Fe Santo Tome Rosario Centro Rosario Circunvalacion Rosario Rondeau Rosario Mitre San Lorenzo Ruta 11 San Lorenzo Centro Reconquista Sastre Totoras Esperanza Villa Gobernador Galvez Arroyito San Francisco Morteros Las Varillas Resistencia Roque Saenz Peña Charata Parana Concordia Uruguay Chajari Gualeguaychu Corrientes Esquina

Sucursal Resistencia

Ruta 11 Km 1005

Tel: 0362-4462967/4462999

resistencia@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Saenz Peña

Carlos Janic 640

Tel: 0364-4426776/4426766/4426880

saenzpena@flemingymartolio.com.a

Centro Distribución Charata

Falucho 955

Tel: 03731-420413

charata@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Casa Central Santa Fe

San Jerónimo 2933
Tel/Fax: 0342-4550105 rot.
ventas@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Santa Tomé

Av. Ejercito Argentino 3505

Tel/Fax: 0342-4742942/4741285

santotome@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Rosario Centro

Av. Candido L. Carballo 901 (esq. Estrada)

Tel/Fax: 0341-4308220

rosariobrown@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Rosario Mitre

Mitre 1968
Tel: 0341-4823936
sucursalmitre@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Rosario Circunvalación

Circunvalación y Ruta 34
Tel/Fax: 0341-4532662
rosariocircu@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal San Lorenzo Centro

Richieri 698
Tel/Fax: 03476-420237
sanlorenzocentro@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal San Lorenzo Ruta 11

Ruta 11 y W.Morris
Tel: 03476-423518/430036/421542 Fax
sanlorenzo@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Reconquista

Patricio Diez 1598
Tel/Fax: 03482-429899/423474
reconquista@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Sastre

Mitre 1499
Tel: 03406-480115/481140
ventas@martolioneumaticos.com.ar

Sucursal Totoras

Acceso Belgrano y Zapiola
Tel/Fax: 03476-460946
totoras@martolioneumaticos.com.ar

Sucursal Villa Gobernador Gálvez

Av. Filippini 1793
Tel/Fax: 0341-4921502

Sucursal Paraná

Dean J. Alvarez 236
Tel/Fax: 0343-4242688 rot.
parana@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Concordia

Av San Lorenzo Oeste 509
Tel/Fax: 0345-4215820
concordia@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Concepción del Uruguay

9 de Julio 1700
Tel/Fax 03442-443311
uruguay@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Chajarí

Alem 1185
Tel: 03456-424290
chajari@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Arroyito

Fulvio Pagani 2095
Tel/Fax: 03576-423744
arroyito@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal San Francisco

Belisario Roldán 1058
Tel: 035604-422679
sanfrancisco@martolioneumaticos.com.ar

Sucursal Morteros

Bv Illia 212

Tel/Cel: 03562-15458331

rralineado@hotmail.com

Sucursal Las Varillas

Mitre 1101

Tel/Fax: 03533-423783

lasvarillas@martolioneumaticos.com.ar

Sucursal Rosario Rondeau

Rondeau 1801

Tel/Fax: 0341-4555337

Sucursal Esperanza

Aufranc 286

Tel/Fax: 03496-411800

Sucursal Gualeguaychú

Primera Junta 1211

Tel: (03446) 432982/423817

gualeguaychu@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Corrientes

Av. Independencia 3220

Tel/Fax: 0379-4434191

corrientes@flemingymartolio.com.ar

Sucursal Esquina

Av. 9 de Julio esq. Scheweizer

Tel/Fax: 03777-461022

Reciba nuestro newsletter en su mail: